Category: Political News

Gali’s bail rejected again by SC

Gali’s bail rejected again by SC

Gali Janardhan Reddy Bail Rejected

Gali Janardhan Reddy has to face a shameful rejection yet again by Supreme Court in connection with Obulapuram Mining Company (OMC) scam. SC has rejected Read more

  • After a long hibernation Botsa in media

    After a long hibernation Botsa in media

    Botsa Satyanarayana

    All the congressmen are under long hibernation after their humiliating defeats in their respective constituencies. Such is the case of Former PCC Read more

  • Modi supporter Priti Patel becomes UK minister

    Priti Patel

    Priti Patel

    Priti Patel was promoted by PM David Cameron in the cabinet reshuffle

    London An ardent fan of Indian Prime Read more

  • HC stays POTA case proceedings against Vaiko

    Madras High Court on Monday stayed all further proceedings in a special court related to a Prevention of Terrorism Act (POTA) case filed against MDMK leader Vaiko and six others until further orders.

    A Read more

  • accord special status to AP for 15 yrs Jagan

    • YSRCP leaders told Union Finance Minister that there is no mention of promises like establishing IIT, Central varsity and AIIMS type super-speciality hospital in AP


  • Naidu-KCR war intensifies


    • Naidu wants more powers to Governor to protect property & liberty of Andhras living in Hyd
    • Dashes off a letter to PM to see that Guv is vested with more powers
    • KCR objects to any such move; Read more

  • Swiss to hand over ‘black money list’

    Switzerland govt prepares a list of slush money holders
    It is keen to provide details to the SIT set up in India
    India’s rank moves up to 58 from 70 in 2012
    Indian money up by 43% in 2013 at Rs 14,000 Read more

  • YS Vijayamma to contest in Allagadda by-elections

    YS Vijayamma, the honorary president of YSR Congress Party, has faced a great defeat in the recently concluded general elections. It is evident that she has contested from Viskahapatnam Lok Sabha constituency Read more